Photo of

Sammway Pty Limited

NAB Women's Agenda leadership Awards

Doltone House Darling Island Wharf 18 March 2013

With Guest Speaker former Attorney General Nicola Roxon MP delivering a powerfully empowering speech, Australia's leading digital publication for professional women, Womens Agenda, and major sponsor National Australia Bank (NAB) announced the winners of their inaugural Leadership Awards on Thursday 7th March. The judging panel comprised some of the nation's well recognized, leading women including Editor in Chief of the Australian Womens Weekly Helen McCabe, novelist and TV presenter Tara Moss, author, social commentator and newspaper columnist Jane Caro and AFL Commissioner Sam Mostyn. Winners of the seven award categories were emerging entrepreneur Monica Meldrum, Professor Megan Davis, Megan Dalla-Camina, Sally MacIndoe, Dr Kimberley Clayfield, Alison page and Destroy the Joint. Wendy McCarthy AO was inducted into the Hall of fame.

    Submit Party Pics